Our international team

An international team dedicated to support your business development

From centralized negotiations for all countries involved in the scheme to international implementation with local support to adapt to each market: our solutions meet your company needs.

Sales & Marketing Director
Stéphane Renie
Phone: +33 (0)1 57 29 36 79
E-mail: stephane.renie@aldautomotive.com

Head of International Strategic Programme
Benjamin Daels
Phone: +32 2 706 42 22
E-mail: benjamin.daels@aldautomotive.com

 

Head of client relations
Thierry Faure
Phone: +33 1 57 29 36 45
E-mail: thierry.faure@aldautomotive.com

Western Europe
Benjamin Huvé
Phone: +33 (0) 1 57 29 36 93
E-mail: benjamin.huve@aldautomotive.com

  

Head of International Sales - New Business
Jeremy Cleary
Phone: +33 (0)6 28 47 76 90
E-mail: jeremy.cleary@aldautomotive.com

Southern Europe
Med LATAM
Alvaro Martinez Robles
Phone: +33 (0)1 58 98 90 59
E-mail: alvaro.martinez@aldautomotive.com

Central & Eastern Europe
Perko Matuchniak
Phone: +49 40 471 04 11 4
E-mail: perko.matuchniak@aldautomotive.com

Northern Europe
Henrik Sunesen
Phone: +45 33 55 80 33
E-mail: henrik.sunesen@aldautomotive.com